20070710 ReferenceGenomeCall (Archived)

From GO Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Tuesday July 10, 1 PM CDT (11 AM PDT, 7 PM BST)

Minutes:

Ontology development for latest set of genes

  • Process/functions covered
  • New terms requested/added
  • Is ontology complete in those nodes?

Annotation Status

  • Are all genes marked 'done' for this month?
  • Any issues with annotations should be discussed
  • (Should we ask for everyone to provide stats such as: number of genes annotated; number of genes with experimental codes ??)

Pending SF items

Any other issues

Action items