Ontology meeting 2012-04-04

From GO Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
  • 30 min call
  • 9am Pacific/noon East Coast/5pm UK

DISCUSSION 1: UPDATE ON GO-CHEBI ALIGNMENT

Where are we? What is our next step? Where are we with the paper?

Minutes:

Action:Everyone to check out ontology/extensions/uchebi.obo. This is our version of CHEBI with the acid-base union terms in it.

Oort now has a reasoner-diff tool for viewing the implications of a particular set of xps.

Action: D & T to check through the reasoner-diff for x-chemical and investigate any oddities. We will revisit next week.

DISCUSSION 2:Ontology release pipeline (including slims)

See [[1]]

DISCUSSION 3: Extensions dir

DISCUSSION 4: Running reasoner-diff

See discussion 1 above.


MINUTES: Jane