Sensu Main Page

From GO Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

First implementation meeting: Feb 1st 6am PST, 9am EST, 2pm GMT. Technology: webex and skype.

Personnel:

  • Jennifer Clark (Implementing)
  • Jane Lomax (Implementing)
  • David Hill (Mammals)
  • Tanya Berardini (Plants)
  • Donghui Li (Plants)
  • Val Wood (fungi)
  • Becky Foulger (insect)
  • Susan Tweedie (insect)
  • Michelle Gwinn (prokaryotes)
  • Kimberly Van Auken (nematodes)
  • Alex Diehl (Immunology)


Implementation plan:

  • Get low hanging fruit first by webex.
  • Categorize the remainders.
  • Distribute among experts.


229 remaining sensu terms 07:33, 3 April 2007 (PDT) 62 remaining sensu terms 15:51, 31 October 2007 (PDT)