Timezones

From GO Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Summer

BDGP, SGD, TAIR, CGD John Day-Richter DictyBase, RGD, AgBase Gramene, MGI, TIGR, PAMGO FlyBase, GOA, HGNC, Editorial Office TRAIT Universal
PDT MDT CDT EDT BST CEST UTC
4p.m. PDT, 5p.m. MDT, 6p.m. CDT, 7p.m. EDT, Midnight BST, 1a.m. CEST, 23:00 UTC
5p.m. PDT, 6p.m. MDT, 7p.m. CDT, 8p.m. EDT, 1a.m. BST, 2a.m. CEST, 00:00 UTC
6p.m. PDT, 7p.m. MDT, 8p.m. CDT, 9p.m. EDT, 2a.m. BST, 3a.m. CEST, 01:00 UTC
7p.m. PDT, 8p.m. MDT, 9p.m. CDT, 10p.m. EDT, 3a.m. BST, 4a.m. CEST, 02:00 UTC
8p.m. PDT, 9p.m. MDT, 10p.m. CDT, 11p.m. EDT, 4a.m. BST, 5a.m. CEST, 03:00 UTC
9p.m. PDT, 10p.m. MDT, 11p.m. CDT, Midnight EDT, 5a.m. BST, 6a.m. CEST, 04:00 UTC
10p.m. PDT, 11p.m. MDT, Midnight CDT, 1a.m. EDT, 6a.m. BST, 7a.m. CEST, 05:00 UTC
11p.m. PDT, Midnight MDT, 1a.m. CDT, 2a.m. EDT, 7a.m. BST, 8a.m. CEST, 06:00 UTC
Midnight PDT, 1a.m. MDT, 2a.m. CDT, 3a.m. EDT, 8a.m. BST, 9a.m. CEST, 07:00 UTC
1a.m. PDT, 2a.m. MDT, 3a.m. CDT, 4a.m. EDT, 9a.m. BST, 10a.m. CEST, 08:00 UTC
2a.m. PDT, 3a.m. MDT, 4a.m. CDT, 5a.m. EDT, 10a.m. BST, 11a.m. CEST, 09:00 UTC
3a.m. PDT, 4a.m. MDT, 5a.m. CDT, 6a.m. EDT, 11a.m. BST, Noon CEST, 10:00 UTC
4a.m. PDT, 5a.m. MDT, 6a.m. CDT, 7a.m. EDT, Noon BST, 1p.m. CEST, 11:00 UTC
5a.m. PDT, 6a.m. MDT, 7a.m. CDT, 8a.m. EDT, 1p.m. BST, 2p.m. CEST, 12:00 UTC
6a.m. PDT, 7a.m. MDT, 8a.m. CDT, 9a.m. EDT, 2p.m. BST, 3p.m. CEST, 13:00 UTC
7a.m. PDT, 8a.m. MDT, 9a.m. CDT, 10a.m. EDT, 3p.m. BST, 4p.m. CEST, 14:00 UTC
8a.m. PDT, 9a.m. MDT, 10a.m. CDT, 11a.m. EDT, 4p.m. BST, 5p.m. CEST, 15:00 UTC
9a.m. PDT, 10a.m. MDT, 11a.m. CDT, Noon EDT, 5p.m. BST, 6p.m. CEST, 16:00 UTC
10a.m. PDT, 11a.m. MDT, Noon CDT, 1p.m. EDT, 6p.m. BST, 7p.m. CEST, 17:00 UTC
11a.m. PDT, Noon MDT, 1p.m. CDT, 2p.m. EDT, 7p.m. BST, 8p.m. CEST, 18:00 UTC
Noon PDT, 1p.m. MDT, 2p.m. CDT, 3p.m. EDT, 8p.m. BST, 9p.m. CEST, 19:00 UTC
1p.m. PDT, 2p.m. MDT, 3p.m. CDT, 4p.m. EDT, 9p.m. BST, 10p.m. CEST, 20:00 UTC
2p.m. PDT, 3p.m. MDT, 4p.m. CDT, 5p.m. EDT, 10p.m. BST, 11p.m. CEST, 21:00 UTC
3p.m. PDT, 4p.m. MDT, 5p.m. CDT, 6p.m. EDT, 11p.m. BST, Midnight CEST, 22:00 UTC


Winter

BDGP, SGD, TAIR, CGD John Day-Richter DictyBase, RGD, AgBase Gramene, MGI, TIGR, PAMGO FlyBase, GOA, HGNC Editorial Office TRAIT Universal
PST MST CST EST GMT CET UTC
5p.m. PST, 6p.m. MST, 7p.m. CST, 8p.m. EST, 1a.m. GMT, 2a.m. CET, 01:00 UTC
6p.m. PST, 7p.m. MST, 8p.m. CST, 9p.m. EST, 2a.m. GMT, 3a.m. CET, 02:00 UTC
7p.m. PST, 8p.m. MST, 9p.m. CST, 10p.m. EST, 3a.m. GMT, 4a.m. CET, 03:00 UTC
8p.m. PST, 9p.m. MST, 10p.m. CST, 11p.m. EST, 4a.m. GMT, 5a.m. CET, 04:00 UTC
9p.m. PST, 10p.m. MST, 11p.m. CST, Midnight EST, 5a.m. GMT, 6a.m. CET, 05:00 UTC
10p.m. PST, 11p.m. MST, Midnight CST, 1a.m. EST, 6a.m. GMT, 7a.m. CET, 06:00 UTC
11p.m. PST, Midnight MST, 1a.m. CST, 2a.m. EST, 7a.m. GMT, 8a.m. CET, 07:00 UTC
Midnight PST, 1a.m. MST, 2a.m. CST, 3a.m. EST, 8a.m. GMT, 9a.m. CET, 08:00 UTC
1a.m. PST, 2a.m. MST, 3a.m. CST, 4a.m. EST, 9a.m. GMT, 10a.m. CET, 09:00 UTC
2a.m. PST, 3a.m. MST, 4a.m. CST, 5a.m. EST, 10a.m. GMT, 11a.m. CET, 10:00 UTC
3a.m. PST, 4a.m. MST, 5a.m. CST, 6a.m. EST, 11a.m. GMT, Noon CET, 11:00 UTC
4a.m. PST, 5a.m. MST, 6a.m. CST, 7a.m. EST, Noon GMT, 1p.m. CET, 12:00 UTC
5a.m. PST, 6a.m. MST, 7a.m. CST, 8a.m. EST, 1p.m. GMT, 2p.m. CET, 13:00 UTC
6a.m. PST, 7a.m. MST, 8a.m. CST, 9a.m. EST, 2p.m. GMT, 3p.m. CET, 14:00 UTC
7a.m. PST, 8a.m. MST, 9a.m. CST, 10a.m. EST, 3p.m. GMT, 4p.m. CET, 15:00 UTC
8a.m. PST, 9a.m. MST, 10a.m. CST, 11a.m. EST, 4p.m. GMT, 5p.m. CET, 16:00 UTC
9a.m. PST, 10a.m. MST, 11a.m. CST, Noon EST, 5p.m. GMT, 6p.m. CET, 17:00 UTC
10a.m. PST, 11a.m. MST, Noon CST, 1p.m. EST, 6p.m. GMT, 7p.m. CET, 18:00 UTC
11a.m. PST, Noon MST, 1p.m. CST, 2p.m. EST, 7p.m. GMT, 8p.m. CET, 19:00 UTC
Noon PST, 1p.m. MST, 2p.m. CST, 3p.m. EST, 8p.m. GMT, 9p.m. CET, 20:00 UTC
1p.m. PST, 2p.m. MST, 3p.m. CST, 4p.m. EST, 9p.m. GMT, 10p.m. CET, 21:00 UTC
2p.m. PST, 3p.m. MST, 4p.m. CST, 5p.m. EST, 10p.m. GMT, 11p.m. CET, 22:00 UTC
3p.m. PST, 4p.m. MST, 5p.m. CST, 6p.m. EST, 11p.m. GMT, Midnight CET, 23:00 UTC
4p.m. PST, 5p.m. MST, 6p.m. CST, 7p.m. EST, Midnight GMT, 1a.m. CET, 00:00 UTC