Difference between revisions of "Electronic jamboree july28-2009 (Archived)"

From GO Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m (Created page with ' * 4pm BST/11 am eastern/8 am pacific to 6pm BST/1pm eastern/10 am pacific Conference call planned using the phone conference line - to link up with different reference geno…')
 
m
Line 1: Line 1:
 
     *  4pm BST/11 am eastern/8 am pacific to 6pm BST/1pm eastern/10 am pacific
 
     *  4pm BST/11 am eastern/8 am pacific to 6pm BST/1pm eastern/10 am pacific
  
Conference call planned using the phone conference line - to link up with different reference genomes groups to  discuss the annotation issues that have arisen for target genes:
+
Conference call planned using the GO Consortium's phone conference line, to link up with different Reference Genomes annotation groups to  discuss the issues that have arisen during the annotaiton of the two selected target genes:
  
 
ETFDH  http://ppod.princeton.edu/cgi-bin/ppod.cgi/GO0/ORTHOMCL2329
 
ETFDH  http://ppod.princeton.edu/cgi-bin/ppod.cgi/GO0/ORTHOMCL2329

Revision as of 07:27, 16 July 2009

   *  4pm BST/11 am eastern/8 am pacific to 6pm BST/1pm eastern/10 am pacific

Conference call planned using the GO Consortium's phone conference line, to link up with different Reference Genomes annotation groups to discuss the issues that have arisen during the annotaiton of the two selected target genes:

ETFDH http://ppod.princeton.edu/cgi-bin/ppod.cgi/GO0/ORTHOMCL2329

SLC11A1, SLC11A2 http://ppod.princeton.edu/cgi-bin/ppod.cgi/GO0/ORTHOMCL308


   * annotations are to be temporarily stored in the GOnuts wiki: 

http://gowiki.tamu.edu/wiki/index.php/Category:Refgenome_Electronic_Jamborees