Electronic jamboree july28-2009 (Archived)

From GO Wiki
Revision as of 07:26, 16 July 2009 by Edimmer (talk | contribs) (Created page with ' * 4pm BST/11 am eastern/8 am pacific to 6pm BST/1pm eastern/10 am pacific Conference call planned using the phone conference line - to link up with different reference geno…')

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search
   *  4pm BST/11 am eastern/8 am pacific to 6pm BST/1pm eastern/10 am pacific

Conference call planned using the phone conference line - to link up with different reference genomes groups to discuss the annotation issues that have arisen for target genes:

ETFDH http://ppod.princeton.edu/cgi-bin/ppod.cgi/GO0/ORTHOMCL2329

SLC11A1, SLC11A2 http://ppod.princeton.edu/cgi-bin/ppod.cgi/GO0/ORTHOMCL308


   * annotations are to be temporarily stored in the GOnuts wiki: 

http://gowiki.tamu.edu/wiki/index.php/Category:Refgenome_Electronic_Jamborees