Electronic jamboree july28-2009 (Archived)

From GO Wiki
Revision as of 08:47, 16 January 2018 by Pascale (talk | contribs) (Pascale moved page Electronic jamboree july28-2009 to Electronic jamboree july28-2009 (Archived))

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search
  • 4pm BST/11 am eastern/8 am pacific to 6pm BST/1pm eastern/10 am pacific

Conference call planned using the GO Consortium's phone conference line, to link up with different Reference Genomes annotation groups to discuss the issues that have arisen during the annotation of the two selected target genes:

ETFDH annotation

ppod page

Reference Genome annotations are available at:

http://gowiki.tamu.edu/wiki/index.php/Category:RefGenome_Electronic_Jamboree_2009-07_ETFDH

talk page

Minutes: Petra


SLC11A1, SLC11A2 annotation

ppod page

Reference Genome annotations are available at:

http://gowiki.tamu.edu/wiki/index.php/Category:RefGenome_Electronic_Jamboree_2009-07_SLC11A1/2

talk page

Minutes: Kimberly

Topics regarding target selection and GONUTs annotation display for refgen call.