Difference between revisions of "Managers 08Oct08"

From GO Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(New page: GO Managers, Weds. October 8th, 2008 8 a.m. PDT, 9 a.m. MDT, 10 a.m. CDT, 11 a.m. EDT, 4p.m. BST<br> Agenda/chair: Jennifer <br> Minutes: Pascale Participants: ==Action items from Septe...)
 
Line 15: Line 15:
 
'''Jennifer''': to change the photosynthesis discussion over to this list and inform the GO list. <br>  
 
'''Jennifer''': to change the photosynthesis discussion over to this list and inform the GO list. <br>  
 
'''Jane''' Send rough numbers on cost of Berlin GO Consortium meeting.  
 
'''Jane''' Send rough numbers on cost of Berlin GO Consortium meeting.  
 +
 +
 +
==Discussion items==
 +
 +
Review Consortium meeting agenda.
 +
  
 
[[GO_Managers_conference_call_minutes|Back to minutes list]]
 
[[GO_Managers_conference_call_minutes|Back to minutes list]]

Revision as of 01:53, 8 October 2008

GO Managers, Weds. October 8th, 2008 8 a.m. PDT, 9 a.m. MDT, 10 a.m. CDT, 11 a.m. EDT, 4p.m. BST

Agenda/chair: Jennifer
Minutes: Pascale

Participants:

Action items from September 24th

Chris and Jane to add agenda items for software and advocacy.
Judy and Suzi to think about who will take minutes at the next meeting.
Suzi: A mail on these UniProt ids was sent today by Henning to the reactome list. Suzi to forward to managers’ list. (Note: she wrote to say that this had been done, but the email did not arrive. Please send again.)
Pascale: This new annotation column topic needs to be discussed with the annotation groups.
Suzi to produce a clearer list of use cases for function-process links, to be presented at the consortium meeting.
Jennifer: to change the photosynthesis discussion over to this list and inform the GO list.
Jane Send rough numbers on cost of Berlin GO Consortium meeting.


Discussion items

Review Consortium meeting agenda.


Back to minutes list