Difference between revisions of "PAINT Conference Calls"

From GO Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m
m
Line 3: Line 3:
  
 
'''Agenda for next call '''
 
'''Agenda for next call '''
* [[10 NOV 2009_RefGen_Phone_Conference]] 11 AM PDT, 1 PM CDT, 2 PM EST, 7 PM BST
+
* [[10 NOV 2009_RefGen_Phone_Conference]] 11 AM PST, 1 PM CST, 2 PM EST, 7 PM BST
  
 
'''Minutes of Reference Genome Phone Conferences '''
 
'''Minutes of Reference Genome Phone Conferences '''

Revision as of 11:31, 9 November 2009

The second Tuesday of each month; alternate times: 8 AM/11AM Pacific time


Agenda for next call

Minutes of Reference Genome Phone Conferences


Back to Reference Genome Annotation Project Main Page