Difference between revisions of "RefGenome11Nov08 Phone Conference (Archived)"

From GO Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m (New page: ==Next conference call== Tuesday November 11, 2008, 1 PM CDT, 11 AM PDT, 7 PM BST Return to Reference_Genome_Annotation_Project)
 
(No difference)

Revision as of 11:24, 9 September 2008



Next conference call

Tuesday November 11, 2008, 1 PM CDT, 11 AM PDT, 7 PM BST



Return to Reference_Genome_Annotation_Project