RefGenome11Nov08 Phone Conference (Archived)

From GO Wiki
Revision as of 11:24, 9 September 2008 by Pascale (talk | contribs) (New page: ==Next conference call== Tuesday November 11, 2008, 1 PM CDT, 11 AM PDT, 7 PM BST Return to Reference_Genome_Annotation_Project)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search



Next conference call

Tuesday November 11, 2008, 1 PM CDT, 11 AM PDT, 7 PM BST



Return to Reference_Genome_Annotation_Project